Home                                                                                                                               Real-time meteo at Como Campus

About us

What we do

What we offer

How to apply

Committees

Admission Commission
Prof. Roberto Canziani roberto.canziani@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.6410/7523
Prof. Fabio Inzoli fabio.inzoli@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.8551/7578
Prof. Giovanna Venuti giovanna.venuti@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7527

Study Planning Commission
Prof. Fabio Inzoli fabio.inzoli@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.8551/7578
Referente: Prof. Ludovico Biagi ludovico.biagi@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7562

Transfer Commission
Referente: Prof. Fabio Inzoli fabio.inzoli@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.8551/7578
Prof. Giovanna Venuti giovanna.venuti@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7527

Stages
Referente: Prof. Luca Bruchè luca.bruche@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7523

International Mobility Commission
Prof. Roberto Canziani roberto.canziani@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.6410/7523
Prof. Fernando Sansò fernando.sanso@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7518

Tutoring Commission
Prof. Giorgio Guariso giorgio.guariso@polimi.it - ph. + 39.O2.23.99.3559/7542
Prof. Alberto Bianchi alberto.bianchi@polimi.it - ph. + 39.O2.23.99.6290
Prof.ssa Paola Folegati paola.folegati@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7337/7615
Prof.ssa Donatella Sterpi donatella.sterpi@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.4311

Master Degree Commission
Prof. R. Bertacco (coordinator) riccardo.bertacco@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7309
Prof. Roberto Canziani roberto.canziani@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.6410/7523
Prof. Fabio Inzoli fabio.inzoli@polimi.it - ph. +39.O2.23.99.8551/7578
Mrs. Donatella Morelli (secretary) donatella.morelli@polimi.it - ph. +39.031.332.7505